I’m BACK!

Hey y’all! I’m finally back from my mini vacation/birthday celebration that was in Houston this past weekend. It was so great to see my family and participate in the Caribbean festival. I really had a great time. I’m sorry I’ve been so absent lately. Trust me when I say I’m working on that. Anywho, I’m really excited to be back and to be dancing again. I haven’t stretched in over a week so getting back into the swing of things should be….for a lack of better words…A STRUGGLE!!!!! it’s ok though, because I plan on working really hard to get to where I want to be by the end of the summer.

What’s everyone’s goals/plans for the summer? To all my dancers out there what are you doing over the summer to stay in shape? Anyone going to any conference or intensives over the summer? I want to hear from to guys. Tell me how it’s going and I look forward to hearing back from you!

Have a great week everyone. Keep on dancing.

Keith OUUUUUTTTT.

Leave a Reply

