Happy Thanksgiving to all!!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. I hope that everyone has a blessed day and enjoys this time with their friends and family.

I have so much to be thankful for. I’m thankful for the gift of dance. Dance has changed my life for the better and I can’t wait to see where it takes me in the future. #greatthingstocome #bigdreamstoaccomplish I’m thankful for my family and friends and for them being such an amazing support system. I wouldn’t have made it this far without their continued support and prayers. I’m thankful for the fact that I will be graduating for college in 2 weeks and I have no idea what I’m doing. It’s scary but I know God’s got me. Last but certainly not least I’m thankful for my blog MDA and for all of you my amazing followers. Thank you for your continued support and for always coming back even when I take forever to post something. I really appreciate you all!!!

Again, HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL!!! Have a wonderful day and I’ll try to post a TBSYTYCD before the day is over.

Keith.

Leave a Reply

