My year in pictures

2015 is literally right around the corner so I wanted to share some of my most memorable moments of 2014. It has been a fantastic year filled with highs and lows, but I am blessed that God brought me through it all. Here’s to another year *raises glass*

I am so blessed. I am thankful for all the amazing experiences that I had this year from choreographing two pieces, to attending the America College Dance Association conference in Austin, Texas over Spring break, to GRADUATING FROM COLLEGE!!! AHHHH it’s been so great!!! I hope you all enjoy my little trip down memory lane!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy New Year everyone. May your 2015 be more prosperous than your 2014. Here’s to a new year full of new experiences, new lessons, new blessings, and MORE DANCE!!!!!!!!!!!! *raises wine bottle*

Leave a Reply

