Yasss of the week

Omg so I’m watching The Royal Ballet’s full class on YouTube and O. M. G. they’re perfect! I’m mean duh they’re The Royal Ballet but JESUS Christ WOW!!!!! This has to be my Yass of the week but I can’t post the video because I’m about to leave for dance class ( thank God it’s been forever) so I’ll do it later but please enjoy this really bad picture of these AHHHH-MAZING dancers that I took with my phone.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/662/69837591/files/2015/01/img_5775.jpg
Omg look at their legs. Like WHAT?!?!

Keith

Leave a Reply

