Guess who’s back? Back again.

Hello all!

It is I Keith. I finally have free time, so I’ve decided to stop being lazy and to get my life/blog together. I have missed blogging a lot, so I’m really happy to be back. First things first, OMG SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE IS FINALLY BACK AND I’M SO EXCITED! THANK GOD!! What do y’all think of the season so far? I don’t really care for the audition episodes so I’m ready for the Vegas stuff too start. I really only watch the auditions because I like to choose my favorites early. Oh and what do y’all think about the new format? I can’t say whether I like it or not yet I’ll have to see how I feel when Vegas week starts. AND ONE MORE THING! I don’t think I care for Jason Derulo on the show. Honestly, I could do without him. I just feel like the panel is dry when the past they’ve been really exciting. I also miss the guest judges that they had during auditions and live shows.

I totally got all types of side tracked. Anywho, do y’all like the new theme? I decided to change things up a bit and give TMDA a new look. Let me know what you think.

Ok, so A LOT has happened since I last posted in January (Yes, it’s been that long and yes I’ve missed you too). I got a job working as the Leasing Manager at a local apartment complex. I love my job, but sometimes it is STRESSFUL! (Thank God for dance) I also recently performed in the Gobel School of Dance spring production of Cinderella. It was an amazing experience and production. It was great seeing everything that we worked so hard on over the course of 5 months come together so beautifully.

Photo from Into The Light
Photo from Into The Light
Mi madre
Mi madre
Little sis
Little sis
My (dance) family #thesamuelsohs
My (dance) family #thesamuelsohs
Picture taken before the show after warm up.
Picture taken before the show after warm up.

Now that it’s over I have an excuse to skip workouts and eat A LOT of junk food. *hangs head in shame*

The sad thing about the ballet being over is that I had to say good bye or more like a “see you later” to a couple of really good friends. It was amazing getting to dance with them one for time, but it’s hard not seeing them as regularly as I used to.

Anywho, I’m exhausted and ready to jump into bed. (I’m so old, it’s only 11pm. This is sad) Have a fantastic night!!

Keith

Leave a Reply

